ChASC logo ChASC 2022

The 2nd ChASC Executive Committee

International Student Conferences, Inc. (ISC) believes in student-run, cross-cultural conferences. Two Chinese and four American student representatives are currently planning and implementing the Summer 2022 Conference.

Following tradition, the Executive Committee (EC) for the Second ChASC was peer-elected by the First ChASC student delegation. Each year, EC members work together to organize all aspects of the conference such as recruiting delegates, arranging housing, and facilitating other scholarship, service, and fellowship programming activities. Serving as an EC member presents a unique leadership opportunity for any motivated student to develop resume-building skills in team collaboration and event planning with public, private, and community partners.

The Second ChASC Executive Committee Members

Chase Coger
American Executive Committee Member
Missouri State University

Elizabeth Gamarra
American Executive Committee Member
International Christian University

Raven Witherspoon
American Executive Committee Member
Schwarzman Scholar, Tsinghua University

Carissa Yang
American Executive Committee Member
Colby College

Haoran Shu
Chinese Executive Committee Member
University of Southern California

Reggie Wu
Chinese Executive Committee Member
University of Wisconsin